Travel

When the Golden Hour Meets the Blue Hour

As I was leaving Conway yesterday I knew I had to find a place to pull over to stop and photograph the rising full moon. The wispy clouds were trailing across the face of the moon making the scene beautiful but yet a little creepy looking. The clouds and atmosphere made it hard to get a tack sharp image so I didn’t bother pulling out the tripod.

DSC_0961

DSC_0969

As I turned the car around to head back out on the highway, I saw that everything in the West was bathed in a very intense orange.

DSC_0992

 

Leave a Reply

